← International Home | ← Jacksonville Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

R&B Mostly-A Mostly R&B Kickback

Friday, January 18, 2019, 9:00 pm
Group: Sister 2 Sister

Community Acupuncture

Saturday, January 19, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Reclaiming You

Healing Messages From Spirit Dinner & Healing

Saturday, January 19, 2019, 4:30 pm
Group: Holistic And Spiritual Transitions In St. Augustine

Monthly Saint Augustine Reiki Exchange Meet Up.

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 2:30 pm
Group: Saint Augustine Reiki Exchange Meetup

Unveiling Her Vision-Virtual Sistership Circle Day-with Sam & Marilyn

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Flower of Life CirclesANDCeremonies

Mindful Mondays - Group Meditation

Monday, January 21, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Reiki & Energy Healing - Jacksonville, FL

Tarot Class - 2 of 6 - Bring your deck. Learn and Practice!

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Reiki & Energy Healing - Jacksonville, FL

Write/Book Club - WomenRead

Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Sister 2 Sister

SOUL INTEGRATIVE WORKSHOP For Healing Past Life Karma and Karmic Imprints

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Holistic And Spiritual Transitions In St. Augustine

Healing Benefits of Plant Medicine - FREE EVENT

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Reiki & Energy Healing - Jacksonville, FL

Party time!Come out to celebrate Necey's 33rd 🎂🎉🎁.

Friday, January 25, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Sister 2 Sister

Yvonne's Monthly Group Session in Jacksonville

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Yvonne O'Brien Irish Medium - Monthly Group Event & Classes

Spiritual Awakening - Meet - Greet and Giveaway

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Spiritual Awakening in St. Augustine

Chakra Dance

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Cosmic Church of Truth

Tarot Class - 3 of 6 - Bring your deck. Learn and Practice!

Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Reiki & Energy Healing - Jacksonville, FL

Coffee & Pagan Chat

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Coffee and Pagan Chat of Baker

Reiki Level 1 Class

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Saint Augustine Reiki Exchange Meetup

Sexy n Pink (Pure Romance Party)

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Sister 2 Sister

Local/Global CE-5 Initiative

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 9:00 pm
Group: CE5 Contact Group for Saint Augustine & Palm Coast Florida

Reiki Share ***Southside Blvd/Gate Parkway***

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Reiki & Energy Healing - Jacksonville, FL

Tarot Class - 4 of 6 - Bring your deck. Learn and Practice!

Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Reiki & Energy Healing - Jacksonville, FL

Study of Vibrational Frequency

Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Cosmic Church of Truth

Grief Relief Workshop

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Saint Augustine Reiki Exchange Meetup

What men want staring "Taraji P Henson'

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Sister 2 Sister

ACIM Amplified: Exploring A Course In Miracles and Related Spiritual Concepts

Sunday, February 10, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: ACIM Amplified

Tarot Class - 5 of 6 - Bring your deck. Learn and Practice!

Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Reiki & Energy Healing - Jacksonville, FL

Monthly Saint Augustine Reiki Exchange Meet Up.

Sunday, February 17, 2019, 2:30 pm
Group: Saint Augustine Reiki Exchange Meetup

Tarot Class - 6 of 6 - Bring your deck. Learn and Practice!

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Reiki & Energy Healing - Jacksonville, FL

Let's Meet Up and Explore Shamanism

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Way of the Shaman-Jacksonville & The Beaches

Shaman Meetup - Explore Shamanism

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Reiki & Energy Healing - Jacksonville, FL

Reiki Level 2 Class

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Saint Augustine Reiki Exchange Meetup

@

Not recently active